Click me to see why these adverts are here

Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
hellooooo
16-04-2013, 08:20 PM (This post was last modified: 16-04-2013 08:20 PM by laceyinthesky.)
Rainbow hellooooo
hi! :) i'm lacey and i'm new here... obviously. xD

i'm a college student studying graphic design and i'm also a receptionist and in my spare time i love to play sims! i've been playing the sims for basically my entire childhood, and now i'm 22, so. it's been a long time. xD i frequent a lot of online forums and other things but have never joined one specifically for the sims before, so i'm excited to share some of my families and stories with you guys!

other things, umm, i'm very perky and i love cute things and bright colors so if i alarm you with my enthusiasm at any point i do apologize... one could say that i have the "excitable" trait. ;D yeah i bet that joke has never been made before EVER. hahaha. okay i'm done i'm so bad at these omg.
Quote this message in a reply
16-04-2013, 09:08 PM
RE: hellooooo
Hello Lacey & welcome to Sims Forums.
Please accept your complimentary glass of nectar Haveadrink plumbob The_Sims_Plumbob_Pixle_by_Neon_Zombie & pan Fryingpan .

There's tea in the kitchen, Caspin ate the last of the cake and polenta, but Ollie's bringing some strawberry cupcakes. The good ones you get from Starbucks, not those copycat ones from Marks & Spencers that try to be too posh.

If you do houses or anything else of a Simmy nature, feel free to post piccys of what you are up to over at the Sims 3 section (make the width of the pictures no greater than 500px for a good fit with your text) or the Sims 2 section if it is Sims 2 stuff, or the Once Upon A Simming Time section if it's a story, legacy or challenge.

But you already knew that, didn't you? Tongue