Click me to see why these adverts are here

Login:
or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hey fellow Simmers!
13-06-2009, 03:48 PM
Hey fellow Simmers!
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie. Not to the Sims, but to this site. Anyway, my name's Jessica and I'm in Pennsylvania. I'm 21-years old, been married to Martin since Feb 2008, and have just recently enrolled in online courses for Early Childhood Education. My aspiration is to eventually open my own child care center. But I'll be happy with my own in-home pre-school. Kids are my life Big Grin. Classical music/musicals/opera are also a huge part of my life. I was a soprano in my high school choir from 9th grade to 12th. I played Rapunzel in my HS production of "Into the Woods." Hubby & I don't have kids yet, but I have alot of younger cousins and I've been teaching Sunday School since I was 16. Martin is Jewish and I'm Methodist, so that makes life interesting.  I'm pretty friendly and easy-going, a pretty hardcore geek & gamer Big Grin. I EXTREMELY family-oriented, if you couldn't tell already Tongue.